Diamond Pedals Authorized Dealers

Rich, Dan and Bert from Guitar Showcase in San Jose, CA

Diamond Pedals Authorized Dealers

Diamond Guitar Pedals are sold worldwide through our Dealer network.

If there isn’t a dealer in your area and you have a favorite shop that you’d love to see us carried in, or you’d like to become an Authorized Diamond Pedal Dealer, let us know at info@diamondpedals.com!

 

CANADA
  Avenue Guitars Ltd. Edmonton, AB (780) 448-4827 http://www.avenue-guitars.com
  Axe and You Shall Receive Brantford, ON (519) 512-0216 http://www.axeandyoushallreceive.com
  Boutique Tone Montreal, QC (514) 287-9009 http://www.boutiquetone.com
  Gilbert Guitars Barrie, ON (705) 329-2913 http://www.gilbertguitars.com
  Italmelodie Laval Chomedey Laval, QC (450) 681-4131  
  Italmelodie Laval Laval, QC (450) 681-4131 http://www.italmelodie.com
  Italmelodie Montreal Montreal, QC (514) 273-3224 http://www.italmelodie.com
  Lauzon Music Ottawa, ON (613) 725-1116 http://www.lauzonmusic.com
  Long & McQuade Stratford, ON (519) 271-9102 http://www.long-mcquade.com
  Long & McQuade Bedford Bedford, NS (902) 496-6960 http://www.long-mcquade.com
  Long & McQuade Brampton Brampton, ON (905) 450-4334 http://www.long-mcquade.com
  Long & McQuade Burlington Burlington, ON (905) 319-3330 http://www.long-mcquade.com
  Long & McQuade Calgary Calgary, AB (403) 244-5555 http://www.long-mcquade.com
  Long & McQuade Calgary East Calgary, AB (403) 245-3725 http://www.long-mcquade.com/location/Alberta/Calgary_East/
  Long & McQuade Calgary North Calgary, AB (587) 794-3195 http://www.long-mcquade.com/location/Alberta/Calgary_North/
  Long & McQuade Cambridge Cambridge, ON (519) 622-1970 http://www.long-mcquade.com
  Long & McQuade Charlottetown Charlottetown, PE (902) 368-3237 http://www.long-mcquade.com
  Long & McQuade Dartmouth Dartmouth, NS (902) 496-6996 http://www.musicstop.com
  Long & McQuade Edmonton Edmonton, AB (780) 423-4448 http://www.long-mcquade.com
  Long & McQuade Edmonton South Edmonton, AB (780) 432-0102 http://www.diamondpedals.com
  Long & McQuade Fredericton Fredericton, NB (506) 458-5858 http://www.musicstop.com
  Long & McQuade Grand Prairie Grande Prairie, AB (780) 532-8160 http://www.long-mcquade.com
  Long & McQuade Halifax Halifax, NS (902) 496-6900 http://www.musicstop.com
  Long & McQuade Head Office Pickering, ON (905) 837-9785 http://www.long-mcquade.com
  Long & McQuade Kamloops Kamloops, BC (250) 828-2234 http://www.long-mcquade.com
  Long & McQuade Langley Langley, BC (604) 530-8704 http://www.long-mcquade.com
  Long & McQuade Markham Markham, ON (905) 209-1177 http://www.long-mcquade.com
  Long & McQuade Mississauga Mississauga, ON (905) 273-3939 http://www.long-mcquade.com
  Long & McQuade Moncton Moncton, NB (506) 853-0888 http://www.musicstop.com
  Long & McQuade New Minas New Minas, NS (902) 681-1461 http://www.musicstop.com
  Long & McQuade North York North York, ON (416) 663-8612 http://www.long-mcquade.com
  Long & McQuade Oshawa Oshawa, ON (905) 434-1612 http://www.long-mcquade.com
  Long & McQuade Ottawa Ottawa, ON (613) 521-5909 http://www.long-mcquade.com
  Long & McQuade Saint John Saint John, NB (506) 672-2937 http://www.musicstop.com
  Long & McQuade Scarborough Scarborough, ON (416) 439-8001 http://www.long-mcquade.com
  Long & McQuade St. John’s St. John’s, NF (709) 753-1885 http://www.long-mcquade.com
  Long & McQuade Sydney Sydney, NS (902) 539-5030 http://www.long-mcquade.com
  Long & McQuade Toronto (Bloor St.) Toronto, ON (416) 588-7886 http://www.long-mcquade.com
  Long & McQuade Vancouver Vancouver (604) 734-4886 http://www.long-mcquade.com
  Long & McQuade Waterloo Waterloo, ON (519) 885-4215 http://www.long-mcquade.com
  Long & McQuade Windsor Windsor, ON (519) 252-3442 http://www.long-mcquade.com
  Marie’s Music Emporium Napanee, ON (613) 354-5368 http://www.mariesplace.ca
  Moog Audio Montreal Montreal, QC (514) 284-7434 http://www.moogaudio.com
  Moog Audio Toronto Toronto, ON (416) 599-6664 http://www.moogaudio.com
  Morris Music Sussex, NB (506) 433-5556 http://www.morrismusicltd.com/
  Musique Gagne & Freres Quebec, QC (418) 525-8601 http://www.musiquegagne.com
  Northern Sounds and Systems Kenora, ON (807) 468-1777 http://www.northernsounds.ca
  Quest Musique Winnipeg, MB 1.866.386.5638 http://www.questmusicstore.com
  Songbird Music Toronto, ON (416) 792-5478 http://www.songbirdmusic.com
  The Arts Music Store Newmarket, ON (905) 898-7164 http://www.theartsmusicstore.com
  The Guitar Shop Port Credit, ON (905) 274-5555 http://www.theguitarshop.ca
  The Twelfth Fret Toronto, ON (416) 423-2132 http://www.12fret.com
  Tom Lee Music Vancouver, BC (604) 685-8471 http://www.tomleemusic.ca
  Tony’s Music Box Fredericton, NB (506) 458-8286 http://www.tonysmusicbox.ca
  Van Halteren Music Centre Lindsay, ON (705) 324-2111  
UNITED STATES
  Action Music Falls Church, VA (703) 534-4801 http://www.actionguitar.com
  Alvas Music San Pedro, CA (800) 403-3447  
  Amp Shop (Bass Exchange) Sherman Oaks, CA (818) 386-5500 http://www.guitarbasspro.com
  Analogue Haven Santa Monica, CA (310) 451-7744 http://www.analoguehaven.com
  Bailey Brothers Music Birmingham, AL (205) 271-7827 http://www.baileybrothers.com
  Bailey Brothers Music Birmingham, AL (205) 271-7827 http://www.baileybrothers.com
  Bailey Brothers Music Birmingham, AL (205) 271-7827 http://www.baileybrothers.com
  Bailey Brothers Music Birmingham, AL (205) 271-7827 http://www.baileybrothers.com
  Ballew’s Music Carrollton, GA (770) 832-1917 http://www.ballewsmusic.com
  Bananas At Large San Rafael, CA (415) 457-7600 http://www.bananasmusic.com
  Bass      
  Black and White Blues San Clemente, CA (949) 842-3724 http://www.blackandwhiteblues.com
  Calaveras Guitar Boutique Austin, TX (512) 520-5678 http://www.uscalaveras.com
  Cowtown Guitars Las Vegas, NV (702) 866-2600 http://www.cowtownguitars.com
  Cream City Music Brookfield, WI (800) 800-0087 http://www.creamcitymusic.com/
  Distinctive Guitar Milwaukee, WI (414) 877-1666 http://www.distinctiveguitar.com/
  Emerald City Guitars Seattle, WA (206) 382-0231 http://www.emeraldcityguitars.com/
  Firehouse Music/Geartree.com Jenison, MI (800) 705-7095 http://www.geartree.com/
  Forty Foot Music Loveland, CO (970) 217-7146 http://www.fortyfootmusic.com
  Freteleven Calgary, AB (403) 719-8301 http://progear.freteleven.com
  G Guitars Lebanon, CT (866) 508-5550 http://www.gguitars.com
  Gelb Music Redwood City, CA (650) 365-8878 http://www.gelbmusic.com
  Guitar Center Atlanta Atlanta, GA (404) 320-7253 http://www.guitarcenter.com
  Guitar Center Austin Austin, TX (512) 419-1717 http://www.guitarcenter.com
  Guitar Center Boston Boston, MA (617) 247-1389 http://www.guitarcenter.com
  Guitar Center Central Dallas Dallas, TX (214) 692-9999 http://www.guitarcenter.com
  Guitar Center Chicago Chicago, IL (773) 248-2808 http://www.guitarcenter.com
  Guitar Center Clackamas Clackamas, OR (503) 654-0100 http://www.guitarcenter.com
  Guitar Center Denver Denver, CO (303) 759-9100 http://www.guitarcenter.com
  Guitar Center Edina Edina, MN (952) 929-1680 http://www.guitarcenter.com
  Guitar Center Fairfax Fairfax, VA (703) 934-8838 http://www.guitarcenter.com
  Guitar Center Hallandale Hallandale, FL (954) 456-7890 http://www.guitarcenter.com
  Guitar Center Hollywood Los Angeles, CA (323) 874-1060 http://www.guitarcenter.com
  Guitar Center Houston Houston, TX (713) 952-9070 http://www.guitarcenter.com
  Guitar Center Kendall Miami, FL (305) 271-2600 http://www.guitarcenter.com
  Guitar Center La Mesa La Mesa, CA (619) 668-8400 http://www.guitarcenter.com
  Guitar Center Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV (702) 450-2260 http://www.guitarcenter.com
  Guitar Center Manhattan New York, NY (212) 463-7500 http://www.guitarcenter.com
  Guitar Center Memphis Bartlett, TN (901) 387-0600 http://www.guitarcenter.com
  Guitar Center Nashville Nashville, TN (615) 297-7770 http://www.guitarcenter.com
  Guitar Center North Dallas Dallas, TX (972) 960-0011 http://www.guitarcenter.com
  Guitar Center Oklahoma City Oklahoma City, OK (405) 810-9191 http://www.guitarcenter.com
  Guitar Center Orlando Orlando, FL (407) 251-6659 http://www.guitarcenter.com
  Guitar Center Pico & Westwood Los Angeles, CA (310) 475-0637 http://www.guitarcenter.com
  Guitar Center Rockville Rockville, MD (301) 231-6100 http://www.guitarcenter.com
  Guitar Center Sacramento Sacramento, CA (916) 922-2132 http://www.guitarcenter.com
  Guitar Center San Antonio San Antonio, TX (210) 348-7225 http://www.guitarcenter.com
  Guitar Center San Franciso San Francisco, CA (415) 409-0350 http://www.guitarcenter.com
  Guitar Center San Jose San Jose, CA (408) 249-0455 http://www.guitarcenter.com
  Guitar Center Seattle Seattle, WA (206) 287-9100 http://www.guitarcenter.com
  Guitar Center Sherman Oaks Sherman Oaks, CA (818) 990-8332 http://www.guitarcenter.com
  Guitar Center Southfield Southfield, MI (248) 354-8075 http://www.guitarcenter.com
  Guitar Center Towson Towson, MD (410) 821-5200 http://www.guitarcenter.com
  Guitar Sanctuary McKinney, TX (972) 540-6420 http://www.theguitarsanctuary.com
  Guitar Showcase SwapShop San Jose, CA (408) 377-2544 http://www.guitarshowcase.com
  Guitar Showcase Swapshop San Jose, CA (408) 377-2544 http://www.guitarshowcase.com/
  Humbucker Music Ft. Oglethorpe, GA (706) 858-6874 http://www.humbuckermusic.com
  Jim’s Music Center Tustin, CA (714) 669-3600 http://www.jimsmusic.com
  Lark Guitars San Antonio, TX (210) 384-4303 http://www.larkguitars.com
  Lark Street Music Teaneck, NJ (201) 287-1959 http://www.larkstreetmusic.com
  Liberty Guitar Repairs Angola, IN (260) 833-3736  
  Lipham Music Gainesville, FL (352) 372-5351 http://www.liphammusic.com
  Long & McQuade Kanata Kanata, ON (613) 595-0623 http://www.long-mcquade.com
  Main Drag Music Brooklyn, NY (718) 388-6365 http://www.maindragmusic.com/
  Make ‘N Music Chicago, IL (312) 455-1970 http://www.makenmusic.com
  Megatone Music Smyrna, GA (404) 310-9356 http://www.megatonemusic.com/
  Mesa Boogie Hollywood Los Angeles, CA (323) 883-9090 http://www.mesaboogiehollywood.com
  Moore Brothers Music Sammamish, WA 1 (866) 515-6861 http://www.moorebrothersmusic.com/
  Morgan Music Lebanon, MO (417) 588-1970 http://www.morganmusic.com
  Motor City Guitar Waterford, MI (248) 673-1900 http://www.motorcityguitar.com
  Music Toyz Falmouth, ME (207) 878-1722 http://www.musictoyz.com
  Noisebug Pomona, CA (909) 622-4556 http://www.noisebug.net
  OC Pro Guitars Costa Mesa, CA (714) 296-8118 http://www.ocproguitars.com
  Old Town Music Portland, OR (503) 295-6808  
  Ousley Enterprises Yorktown, IN (765) 759-6040 http://www.teoguitars.com
  Pedal Sweat Mont Clare, PA   http://www.pedalsweat.com/
  PedalGeek Music Inc New Hyde Park, NY (866) 505-4335 http://www.pedalgeek.com
  PedalsPlus Effects Warehouse Canfield, OH (877) 733-5775 http://www.pedalspluseffectswarehouse.com
  ProGuitarShop.com Portland, OR (503) 670-4949 http://www.proguitarshop.com
  Prymaxe Vintage Garwood, NJ 1-855-PRYMAXE (toll free) http://www.prymaxevintage.com
  Rainbow Guitars Tucson, AZ (520) 325-3376 http://www.rainbowguitars.com
  Rock Block Guitars Nashville, TN (615) 321-0317 http://www.rockblockguitars.net
  Rogue Guitar Shop Bend, OR (844) 447-6483 http://www.rogueguitarshop.com
  Sounds Cheap Music Pleasant Hill, MO (816) 987-2030 http://www.soundscheapinc.com
  Strait Music Company Austin, TX (512) 476-6927  
  Tommy’s Guitar Shop Everett, WA (425) 252-9252 http://www.tommysguitarshop.com
  Tone Factor Kirbyville, TX (337) 286-5893 http://www.tonefactor.com
  Tone Merchants Orange, CA (714) 288-9583 http://www.tonemerchants.com
  Truetone Music Santa Monica, CA (310) 393-8232 http://www.truetonemusic.com
  Tulsa Band Instruments Tulsa, OK (800) 564-1676 http://www.tulsaband.com
  Tunnelvision Music Moab, UT (877) 850-1192 http://www.tunnelvisionmusic.com
AUSTRALIA
  Better Music Philip +61 2 6282 3199 http://www.bettermusic.com.au
  Deluxe Guitars South Melbourne +61 3 9686 4755 http://www.deluxeguitars.com.au
  Global Vintage Sydney (029) 569-7009 http://www.globalvintage.com.au
  Pro Audio Supplies Fyshwick, ACT (02)6249 7766 http://www.proaudio.com.au
  The Rock Inn Mt. Lawley 9371 8822 http://www.therockinn.com
  Tym Guitars Fortitude Valley 61 7 3891 2185 http://www.tymguitars.com.au
BRAZIL
  Dodo Audrin Rio de Janeiro (21)3756-7641 http://www.dodoaudrin.com.br/loja
CHINA
  Guitarcube Beijing 010-5160 8220 http://www.guitarcube.com
DENMARK
  effektpedaler.dk Copenhagen   http://www.effektpedaler.dk
FINLAND
  Suomen Musiikkituonti – Music Import Finland Helsinki 358(0)443004335 http://www.suomenmusiikkituonti.com
FRANCE
  Hypnotic Sounds Factory Paris +33 (0)1 43 40 38 16 http://www.hypnoticsoundsfactory.com
GERMANY
  iMusic Network Kirchheim +49 (0)9366 99979 http://www.i-musicnetwork.com
  LoopersParadise Saarbrucken 0049-681-5898564 http://www.loopersparadise.de//en/kat.php?k=68
  Rock-Gear.de Leipzig   http://www.rock-gear.de
  Taranaki Guitars Langwedel-Etelsen 04235-943322 http://www.taranaki-guitars.de
GREECE
  Koch Technologies     http://www.koch.gr
HONG KONG
  Uni-Sound Hong Kong Kowloon 852-2320-2680 http://uni-sound.hk
INDONESIA
  Audio Musik Cibibur   http://www.audiomusik.net
  M Station Pondok Indah, Jakarta 62-21 7208836 http://www.m-station.biz
ISRAEL
  The Sixth String Guitars Kfar Saba +972 54-6292777 http://www.string6.co.il
ITALY
  440hz Music and More Varese +39 0332 28 13 55 http://www.440hz.it
  Box Guitar.com Torino +39.011.0464180 http://www.boxguitar.com
JAPAN
  Deviser Special Division #1588 Nagano 81-263-26-8798 http://www.deviser.co.jp
KOREA (SOUTH)
  Guitar Plant USA Seoul (718) 676.6067 http://www.guitarplant.com
MEXICO
  Guitar Gear Mexico Monterrey 0181-83748550 http://www.guitargear.com.mx
NETHERLANDS
  Bennely Import B.V. Den Haag +31(0)70 3655030 http://www.benellyimport.nl
  Electric Instruments Almere +31(0)36 54 600 26 http://www.electricinstruments.nl
NEW ZEALAND
  Real Tone Napier +646 845 4504 http://www.realtone.co.nz
NORWAY
  Godlyd Eidsvollgate +47 51 62 89 20 http://www.godlyd.no
POLAND
  Guitar Effects Pedals Krakow +48 12 394 57 40 http://guitareffectspedals.pl
PORTUGAL
  iMusic Iberica  Lisboa +33 770159705 http://www.i-musicnetwork.com
RUSSIA
  Guitar Supply Moscow 8 964 794 80 04 http://www.guitar-supply.ru
SINGAPORE
  Ebenex Pte Ltd Singapore (65)6336-0601 http://www.ebenex.com
  Tone House Singapore Singapore   http://www.tone-house.com
SPAIN
  iMusic Iberica  Lisboa +33 770159705 http://www.i-musicnetwork.com
SWEDEN
  These Go To 11 Stockholm +4670-6352114 http://www.thesegoto11.se
SWITZERLAND
  Cheeky Music St. Gallen +41 071 250 03 04 http://www.cheekymusic.ch
  Musix AG Giebenbach 061 813 11 77 http://www.musix.ch
TAIWAN
  Rock Rock Music Hsinchu 0920260335 http://www.rockrock.tw
THAILAND
  Kit Chareon Musical Ltd., Part. Bangkok 662-222-4712  
TURKEY
  Ambar Guitars Karaagac – Gomec, Balikesir +90 266 358 1491 http://www.ambarguitars.com
UNITED KINGDOM
  Bass Gear Limited Twyford 01189 706925 http://www.bassgear.co.uk/
  Bass Gear Limited Twyford 01189 706925 http://www.bassgear.co.uk/
  Bass Gear Limited Twyford, Reading 01189 706925 http://www.bassgear.co.uk/
  Guitar Pedals UK Leven + 44 1333 425999 http://www.guitarpedalsuk.com
  Regent Sounds London +44 020 7379 6111 http://regentsounds.com/
  The GigRig Ltd. Swindon +44 (0)1793 602 452 http://www.thegigrig.com/
  Tone World Manchester (0)161-605 0871 http://www.toneworld.co.uk/diamond-m2